contact us

 

 

Ellimetal nv (head office)
Schutterslaan 7
Belgie-3670 Meeuwen

Tel : +32 (0)11 610 161
Fax : +32 (0)11 634 112
Email : sales@ellimetal.com

 

Local contacts: 

 Benelux

Karel De Corte(tanks & vessels)

Guy Vanbockrijck (silos)

Tel : +32 (0) 11 610 161

Fax : +32 (0) 11 634 112

Email : sales@ellimetal.com

 Germany

For Tanks & Vessels

Kurt Ensmann

Tel : +49 172 583 3190

Email : ensmann.k@ellimetal.com

 

For Silos

Guy Vanbockrijck

Tel : +32 (0) 11 610 180

Email : Vanbockrijck.g@ellimetal.com

 India

Roeland Scheys

Tel : +91 97 1478 3551

Email : scheys.r@ellimetal.com

 Russia

Igor Fomchenkov

Tel : +7 (0495) 749 5583

Email : igor@ellimetal.ru

 UK & Ireland

For Tanks & Vessels

Peter L. Thomas

Tel : +44 (0) 1488 658471

Mobile : +44 (0) 7831 292017

Email : Thomas.p@ellimetal.com

 

For Silos

Paul Mayer

Tel. +44 (0) 7768 988 724

Email : Sales@reyam/biz

France

For Tanks & Vessels

David Laurent

Tel  : +33 477 94 49 91

Mob : +33 686 27 11 03

Email : Laurent.D@ellimetal.com 

 

For Silos

Eric Gozin

Tel: +33 (0)1 49 11 51 75

Mob: +33 (0)6 07 39 81 92

Email : eric.gozin@igprocess.com